[getreadytohearmevent]

Still unemployed…
Well here we are again friends…No Job, No Income and it’s almost been 3 months. I feel like some-what of a failure. I moved my family 1,500 miles away from home with nothing more than a feeling of God calling us here, sold 96% of what we own and for the first time we are living with family, not the other way around. When we decided to move my plan was to have a Job and be in our own place with in 1 month, 2 months TOPS! My plan didn’t work out.

Some one asked me if I would consider moving home…That has NEVER crossed my mind because no matter how many challenges we face, I KNOW that I know…that I KNOW God called us here and I will not let any stupid attack by satan make me second think God. Period

It’s been a month or so since I have brought in any sort of “income”. Saving’s is now gone and Christmas is coming quick, so is the stress. I know God will provide, that has never been the question but im getting to the point where I just don’t know what to think any more.

I have been waiting for my second interview with FSG [thejobiwant] for 3 weeks now. I have been in contact with them about once or twice a week but they are just very busy. Just after I lost my income I had my first interview, so I wanted to wait before I got any other job. I didn’t want a new job to interfere with interview dates or times but I didn’t think it would take this long.

Waking up every morning with out a job kills me. Most of you who know me know that I have no problem working 3 Jobs, 7 days a week and working 17 hours or more a day…I’ve done it before ill do it again. It’s built into me. Growing up I seen my Parents, Grand parents and aunts and uncles work 12, 15 17 hour days, 5, 6 or 7 days a week. A hard work ethic was programmed into as a young child. I hate not having a Job.

So how long is too long to wait? I know that God will not allow my family to undergo anything that we cannot handle but I think it’s time to get a job, any job. If FSG is where God wants me, then so be it. He can arrange the schedule.

Needless to say I have set up an interview with state farm tomorrow. Pray…That’s all I ask. Pray.

Godbless
_AbelD.

