In August 2007 I started the P90X work out programs with Pastor Devland Lister and Aaron Lyons. I lost 30Lbs. In July of 2008 I started the program again and lost 35lbs, so I have lost a total of 65LBS! [Note: I did gain the fist 30lbs back…plus some] Since we moved to Texas in September I have wanted to get started working out again but I will be honest. I have been lazy. I did start but I also stopped.

I am writing this Blog to do a hand full of different thing’s.

1. Motivate some other people to work out and most importantly get healthy.
2. Might want to start a competition to see who wants to lose weight with me.
3. I want to lose 20lbs by January 1st and I need the you to help keep me accountable.

Now I know this is the WORST time of year to start a diet/work out programs but we can do this. If your interested just leave me a comment with your contact info and we will get this going. The official start date is November 23, 2009 [yes, I know…Thanksgiving week. 😀 ]

“I beat my body and make it my slave so that after I have preached to others, I myself will not be disqualified for the prize.” [1 Corinthians 9:27]

